Animal Law Section Officers &

Executive Council Members 2020-21

The Animal Law Section has eleven executive council members, four of whom serve as officers in the positions of Chair, Chair-elect (Vice Chair), Secretary, and Treasurer.

John Powell, Chair

Brent Spain, Chair-elect

Michelle Ballard, Treasurer

Ashley Baillargeon, Secretary

Matthew Dietz, Immediate Past Chair

Executive Council:

Aleksandra Sikorska

Jennifer Dietz

Gretchen Myers

Diana Ferguson

Renee Thompson

Laura Roe

Claude Nelson

Laurel Tallent

Chair Emeritus Members of EC:

Peggy Hoyt

Ralph DeMeo

Gregg Morton

© 2017 by The Florida Bar Animal Law Section. 

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon